Witches of Eastwick


The show is set in the ¬†fictional suburban town of Eastwick, Rhode Island. Alex, Jane and Sukie are three women who are lonely and looking for a man and unknown to themselves cast a spell and unwittingly call to the town an evil man by the name of Darryl Van Horne. Throughout the show Darryl shows the women how to tap into their powers and scandalises the town by entertaining all three ladies together. When the women learn just what Darryl’s plan is and how their magic is actually hurting people they band together to put an send him back to hell.


p.2 - Copy


p.7 - Copy


Lee12. - Copy



Darryl Van Horne – George Lawlor

Alexandra Spofford – Siobhan Meyler Fawsitt

Jane Smart – Sharon Clancy

Sukie Rougemount – Naoimh Penston

Felicia Gabriel – Catherine Walsh

Michael Spofford – James McDermot

Clyde Gabriel – Pat Lawlor

Jennifer Gabriel – Catriona Brady

The Little Girl – Maggs Jacob

Greta Neff – Majella Londra

Gina Marino – Mairead Connaughton

Marge Perly – Marion O’Leary


Lee13. - Copy


Director – John Donnelly

Musical Director – Fintan Cleary

Chereographer – Nicole McDonald

Chorus Mistress / Repetiteur – Eithne Corrigan

Stage Manager – Colin Murphy


Lee11. - Copy Lee6. - Copy Lee4. - Copy


Lee7. - Copy Lee9. - Copy